Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2020 (x)
Preacher: Lyndel Hix (43), Bro. Jeff Price (1), Bro. Kent Hogan (1).
Series: Revelation (17), Revelations (2), Father's Day (1), Mother's Day (1), 1 Corinthians 15 (1), SWBCT (6), SWBC Tulsa (4), Stories About God (13).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (2), May (4), June (3), July (2), August (5), September (4), October (4), November (5), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (45)

The Four Horsemen of Revelation
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Mysteries of Christmas
(Part of the SWBCT series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on December 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Worthy Lamb of Bethlehem
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Only One Worthy
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Casting Crowns Before the Throne
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on November 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Throne in Heaven
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Come Up Hither
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Savior Knocks At Your Door
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Laodicean Church
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on November 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Delivered From Tribulation
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser