Active filter: Preacher: Lyndel Hix (x) , Series: SWBCT (x)
Service: Sunday Evening (6), Sunday Morning (4).
Date: 2020 (5), 2021 (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Our New Pastor
(Part of the SWBCT series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on October 17, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Real Faith For Real People
(Part of the SWBCT series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on October 10, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Ministering To The Lord
(Part of the SWBCT series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on October 3, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Troubled Waters
(Part of the SWBCT series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on September 5, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Alone In Prayer
(Part of the SWBCT series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on June 27, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Mysteries of Christmas
(Part of the SWBCT series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on December 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Train up A Child
(Part of the SWBCT series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Biblical Voter
(Part of the SWBCT series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What's In it For Me
(Part of the SWBCT series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Heart Of God
(Part of the SWBCT series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser