Active filter: Preacher: Lyndel Hix (x) , Series: SWBC Tulsa (x)
Service: Sunday Evening (14), Sunday Morning (8).
Date: 2018 (1), 2019 (16), 2020 (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (22)

Standing On the Gospel
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Seed And The Soil
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God Is Greater
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
There Is Rest In Coming To Jesus
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Abortion: God's Against It
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
I Will Not Leave Thee
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
A House Of Prayer
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Keeping A Clean House
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
A Clean House
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
In Which Group Are You?
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser