Active filter: Preacher: Lyndel Hix (x) , Service: Sunday Evening (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (38)

The Fruit Of The Spirit Is Faith
(Part of the The Fruit Of The Spirit series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Fruit Of The Spirit Is Goodness
(Part of the The Fruit Of The Spirit series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Fruit Of The Spirit Is Gentleness
(Part of the The Fruit Of The Spirit series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Fruit Of The Spirit Is Longsuffering
(Part of the The Fruit Of The Spirit series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Fruit Of The Spirit Is Peace
(Part of the The Fruit Of The Spirit series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Fruit Of The Spirit Is Joy
(Part of the Fruit Of The Spirit series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Encountering Jesus
(Part of the Christmas Play Message series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Fruit Of The Spirit Is Love Part.6
(Part of the The Fruit Of The Spirit series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Fruit Of The Spirit Is Love Part.5
(Part of the The Fruit Of Spirit series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Fruit of The Spirit is Love Part.4
(Part of the The Fruit Of The Spirit series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser