Active filter: Series: SWBC Tulsa (x)
Preacher: Lyndel Hix (17), Brian Wagahoff (11), Bruce Humbert (3), Chris Walters (1), Pastor Lyndel Hix (1), Mike Reap (1).
Service: Sunday Evening (27), Sunday Morning (7).
Date: 2018 (4), 2019 (30)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (34)

Church Unity
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Bruce Humbert on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Occupy Til I Come
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Brian Wagahoff on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Christ Makes The Difference
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Brian Wagahoff on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Missionary to Japan
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Chris Walters on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
I Will Not Leave Thee
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Wondering At The Sight
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Brian Wagahoff on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
A House Of Prayer
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Keeping A Clean House
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
A Clean House
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Advice From One Who Has Been There
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Brian Wagahoff on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser