Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Preacher: Lyndel Hix (41), Bruce Humbert (2), Mike Reap (1), Charles Rouch (1), Pastor Lyndel Hix (1), Jim Wagahoff (1), Jerry McDonald, Jr. (1).
Date: 2018 (11), 2019 (37)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (48)

Church Unity
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Bruce Humbert on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Just Believe God
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God And His Word
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Vengeance And God's Grace
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How God Speaks
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who Troubles You?
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The God Who Provides
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
All To Jesus I Surrender
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God And Our Sin
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Is There Not A Cause?
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser