Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Preacher: Lyndel Hix (32), Mike Reap (1), Bruce Humbert (1), Charles Rouch (1), Pastor Lyndel Hix (1), Jim Wagahoff (1), Jerry McDonald, Jr. (1).
Date: 2018 (11), 2019 (27)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (38)

Obedience Or Sacrifice
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ichabod
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Give Your Children To God
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Glory Of Children
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Strong Man That Was Weak
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Percent
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ebenezer
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Missions - Philippines
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Mike Reap on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What God Can Do With A Woman Of Faith
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What God Knows About Us
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser