Active filter: Preacher: Lyndel Hix (x) , Service: Sunday Evening (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (51)

How Can Resurrection Happen
(Part of the 1 Corinthians 15 series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Bad Company, Bad Manners
(Part of the I Corinthians 15 series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Baptism For The Dead P.2
(Part of the I Corinthians 15 series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Last Enemy
(Part of the I Corinthians 15 series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Why The Cross
(Part of the I Corinthians 15 series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Asleep In Christ
(Part of the I Corinthians 15 series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Christ Not Risen?: We Are Lost!
(Part of the 1 Corinthians 15 series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Only By Grace
(Part of the I Corinthians 15 series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Live In Grace Not Regrets
(Part of the 1 Corinthians 15 series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on April 11, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Standing On the Gospel
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser